Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

The 5 Myths of Online Learning: Webinar

Are you believing the myths around online learning?
Are you thinking about going back to school?
Are you thinking online may be a good option for you but are worried it will be a long, lonely road?
Are you worried that you will eventually finish but it will take a lot more time than you thought?

For a lot of people, the answer to these questions is yes.

Online learning doesn’t have to be like that…

Join us online on October 4, 6 or 8th for our myth-busting webinar The 5 Myths Of Online Learning to find out the truth behind the myths that surround online learning and how Willis College Online does things differently.

During the webinar we will:

  • Debunk the myths of online and show you why Willis College is doing online better.
  • Share why online is a great way to learn and could be the right way for you.
  • Explain how to take in-class instruction to an online platform and be successful.

 

The webinar dates are as follows:

October 4, 11 am EST (10 am CST)
October 6, 5 pm EST (4 pm CST)
October 8, 10 am EST (9 am CST)

Take action now and register for the date and time that works best for you!

Take the First Step in Your Career Choose the campus and program you're interested in, and we will send you a copy of our view book.

I agree to receive future communications from Willis College and understand I may opt out at any point in the future.
100% Privacy Guaranteed